Regional Fees

In addition to the usage fees a relocation fee also applies to the regions below.

  • Tauranga
  • Hamilton
  • Gisborne
  • Hastings
  • New Plymouth
  • Nelson
  • Dunedin

Interactive mapPackaging Auckland
6 Monahan Road, Mt Wellington,
Auckland 1060
Packaging Christchurch
39 Dakota Cresent, Sockburn
Christchurch, 8042
Packaging Dunedin
220 Fryatt St,
Dunedin, 9061
Packaging Gisborne
49A Awapuni Road,
Gisborne, 4010
Packaging Hamilton
Pukete Industrial Estate,
Kaimiro St,
Hamilton 3200
Packaging Hastings
8 Groome Place,
Whakatu, RD2,
Hastings, 4172
Packaging Invercargill
102 Eye St,
Invercargill
Packaging Nelson
484 Nayland Road,
Nelson, 7011
Packaging New Plymouth
24 Paraite Road, RD 3,
New Plymouth, 4373
Packaging Oamaru
Oamaru Co Op,
Fortification Road,
Oamaru, 9492
Packaging Palmerston North
20 Mihaere Drive,
Palmerston North, 4414
Packaging Pukekohe
Stuart Road,
Pukekohe, 2120
Packaging Tauranga
119 Maleme Street,
Tauranga, 3140
Packaging Wellington
52 Jamaica Drive,
Grenada North, Tawa


Site: Contact: Details:
   
Auckland Sean Kehoe Site Co-ordinator sean.kehoe@pactgroup.com 6 Monahan Road, Mt Wellington, Auckland 1060

  • Phone: +64 9 573 8726
  • Mobile: +64 225 968 857
  • Fax: +64 9 573 8728
Pukekohe Shannon Marshall Team Leader shannon.marshall@pactgroup.com 1 Stuart Road, Pukekohe, 2120

  • Phone: +64 9 237 0260 Extn 9310
  • Mobile: +64 21 747 515
  • Fax: +64 9 237 0269
Hamilton Fritz Pita Site Co-ordinator fritz.pita@tandg.global Pukete Industrial Estate, 24 Kaimiro St, Hamilton 3200

  • Phone:+64 7 850 7955
  • Mobile: +64 21 938 335
  • Fax: +64 7 850 7956
Tauranga David Steel Site Co-ordinator david.steel@pactgroup.com 119 Maleme Street, Tauranga, 3140

  • Phone: +64 7 543 9613, Extn 7513
  • Fax: +64 7 543 9614, Extn 7614
Gisborne Ray Sadlier Site Co-ordinator ray.sadlier@tandg.global 49A Awapuni Road, Gisborne, 4010

  • Phone: +64 6 868 8822
  • Fax: +64 6 867 5261
New Plymouth Amanda Reddick Site Co-ordinator Amanda.reddick@tandg.global 24 Paradite Road, RD 3, New Plymouth

  • Phone: +64 6 755 9296
  • Fax: +64 6 755 9706
Hastings Rodger Bloomfield Site Co-ordinator rodger.bloomfield@pactgroup.com 8 Groome Place, Whakatu, RD2, Hastings, 4172

  • Phone: +64 6 871 5342
  • Mobile: +64 21 240 5242
  • Fax: +64 9 873 5614
Palmerston North Sarnia West Site Co-ordinator sarnia.west@pactgroup.com 20 Mihaere Drive Palmerston North, 4414

  • Phone: +64 6 355 6030, Extn 6030
  • Mobile: +64 21 809 331
  • Fax: +64 6 755 9706
Wellington Jeremy England Site Co-ordinator jeremy.england@tandg.global 52 Jamaica Drive, Grenada North, Tawa

  • Phone: +64 4 232 1808, Extn 4808
  • Fax: +64 4 2321865, Extn 4865
Nelson Vasa Seupule Site Co-ordinator vasa.seupule@pactgroup.com 484 Nayland Road, Nelson, 7011

  • Phone: +64 3 547 8831
  • Mobile: +64 272 550 673
  • Fax: +64 3 547 8896
Christchurch Piripi Baker Site Co-ordinator piripi.baker@pactgroup.com 39 Dakota Cresent, Stockburn, Christchurch, 8042

  • Phone: +64 3 341 9037
  • Mobile: +64 274 477 221
  • Fax: +64 3 341 9093
Dunedin Veronica Lapham Site Co-ordinator veronica.lapham@tandg.global 220 Fryatt St, Dunedin, 9061

  • Phone: +64 3 479 0397
  • Fax: +64 3 479 0398
Invercargill Shelley Kempton Site Co-ordinator Invercargill.fcc@tandg.global 102 Eye St Invercargill

  • Phone: +64 3 218 3759 or +64 3 218 3735
  • Fax: +64 3 218 2085