Regional Fees

In addition to the usage fees a relocation fee also applies to the regions below.

  • Tauranga
  • Hamilton
  • Gisborne
  • Hastings
  • New Plymouth
  • Nelson
  • Dunedin

Interactive mapPackaging Auckland
6 Monahan Road, Mt Wellington,
Auckland 1060
Packaging Christchurch
39 Dakota Cresent, Sockburn
Christchurch, 8042
Packaging Dunedin
220 Fryatt St,
Dunedin, 9061
Packaging Gisborne
49A Awapuni Road,
Gisborne, 4010
Packaging Hamilton
Pukete Industrial Estate,
Kaimiro St,
Hamilton 3200
Packaging Hastings
8 Groome Place,
Whakatu, RD2,
Hastings, 4172
Packaging Invercargill
102 Eye St,
Invercargill
Packaging Nelson
484 Nayland Road,
Nelson, 7011
Packaging New Plymouth
24 Paraite Road, RD 3,
New Plymouth, 4373
Packaging Oamaru
Oamaru Co Op,
Fortification Road,
Oamaru, 9492
Packaging Palmerston North
20 Mihaere Drive,
Palmerston North, 4414
Packaging Pukekohe
Stuart Road,
Pukekohe, 2120
Packaging Tauranga
119 Maleme Street,
Tauranga, 3140
Packaging Wellington
52 Jamaica Drive,
Grenada North, Tawa


Auckland Dmitry Pavlenko

Site Co-ordinator

dmitry.pavlenko@pactgroup.com

6 Monahan Road,
Mt Wellington,
Auckland 1060

  • Phone: 0800 446 739
Pukekohe Shannon Marshall

Team Leader

shannon.marshall@pactgroup.com

1 Stuart Road,
Pukekohe, 2120

  • Phone: +64 9 237 0260 Extn 9310
  • Mobile: +64 21 747 515
  • Fax: +64 9 237 0269
Hamilton Fritz Pita

Site Co-ordinator

fritz.pita@tandg.global

Pukete Industrial Estate,
24 Kaimiro St,
Hamilton 3200

  • Phone:+64 7 850 7955
  • Mobile: +64 21 938 335
  • Fax: +64 7 850 7956
Tauranga David Steel

Site Co-ordinator

david.steel@pactgroup.com

119 Maleme Street,
Tauranga, 3140

  • Phone: +64 7 543 9613, Extn 7513
  • Fax: +64 7 543 9614, Extn 7614
Gisborne Leah Williams

Storeperson

ray.sadlier@tandg.global

49A Awapuni Road,
Gisborne, 4010

  • Phone: +64 6 868 8822
  • Fax: +64 6 867 5261
New Plymouth Amanda Reddick

Site Co-ordinator

Amanda.reddick@tandg.global

24 Paradite Road,
Bell Block,
New Plymouth

  • Phone: +64 6 755 9296
  • Mobile: +64 21 754 812
Hastings Rodger Bloomfield

Site Co-ordinator

rodger.bloomfield@pactgroup.com

8 Groome Place,
Whakatu,
RD2,
Hastings, 4172

  • Phone: +64 6 871 5342
  • Mobile: +64 21 240 5242
Palmerston North Sarnia West

Site Co-ordinator

sarnia.west@pactgroup.com

20 Mihaere Drive
Palmerston North, 4414

  • Phone: +64 6 355 6030, Extn 6030
  • Mobile: +64 21 973 142
Wellington Wayne Rahihi

Site Co-ordinator

wayne.rahihi@tandg.global

52 Jamaica Drive,
Grenada North, Tawa

  • Phone: +64 4 232 1808, Extn 4808
  • Mobile: +64 21 576 905
Nelson Haig Walker

Site Co-ordinator

haig.walker@pactgroup.com

484 Nayland Road,
Nelson, 7011

  • Phone: +64 3 547 8831
  • Mobile: +64 272 550 673
Christchurch Barry Saunders

Site Co-ordinator

Barry.Saunders@pactgroup.com

39 Dakota Cresent,
Stockburn,
Christchurch, 8042
Dunedin Veronica Lapham

Warehouse Administrator

veronica.lapham@tandg.global

220 Fryatt St,
Dunedin, 9061

  • Phone: +64 3 479 0397
  • Mobile: +64 21 584 185
Invercargill Shelley Kempton

Site Co-ordinator

Invercargill.fcc@tandg.global

shelly.kempton@pactgroup.com

102 Eye St
Invercargill, 9812

  • Phone: +64 3 218 3759 or +64 3 218 3735